Contact Us

How can we help? Find contact details here and get in touch.

General Enquiries

Please note that Beef + Lamb New Zealand doesn't sell meat.
View a map of meat processors in New Zealand

Phone: +64 4 473 9150
or freephone within NZ: 0800 BEEFLAMB (0800 233 352)

Fax: +64 4 474 0800


Postal address
PO Box 121, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Wellington office
Level 4, Wellington Chambers, 154 Featherston Street, Wellington 6011

Find us on Google Maps

Media enquiries

Gwynn Compton

Senior Communications Advisor

Phone: 027 838 6353


Meet the team

Dave Harrison

General Manager - Policy & Advocacy

Lisa Scully

Lisa Scully

PA & Group Coordinator

Cros Spooner

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Ward

General Manager North Island

Julia Beijeman

Environment Strategy Manager

Sarah Deans

HR Manager

Esther Guy-Meakin

Manager - International Trade

Rae Kitney

Operations Manager, Corporate Services

Alison Whiteford

Extension Manager, Northern North Island

Image of Alice Bradley

Alice Bradley

Environment Projects Manager

John Ladley

General Manager South Island

Maria Shanks

Extension Manager – Mid-Northern North Island

Jeremy Baker

Chief Insight Officer

Maureen Comerford

EA to CEO & Chairman

Vanessa McLean

Corporate Services Officer

Image of Richard Parkes

Richard Parkes

Environment Capability Manager - North Island

Image of Anna Boyd

Anna Boyd

Extension Manager, Northern South Island

Rachel Jukes

Region Co-ordinator

Richard Wakelin

General Manager - Innovation

Tim Hembrow

Business Analytics Manager

Rowena Hume

General Manager - Engagement & Communications

Laura Lake

Extension Manager, Central South Island

Andrew Burtt

Chief Economist

Matt Harcombe

Environment Capability Manager – South Island

Aaron Meikle

Product Development Manager

Rebecca Caldwell

HR Coordinator

Jason Griffin

Extension Manager, Western North Island

Gwynn Compton

Gwynn Compton

Senior Communications Advisor

Olivia Ross

Extension Manager, Southern South Island

Rob Davison

Executive Director, Economics

Nick Beeby

General Manager - Market Development

Corina Jordan

Environment Policy Manager – North Island

Julie Muller

Finance Manager

Lauren Cameron

Extension Manager, Eastern North Island - South

Theresa Laws

Region Co-ordinator

Victoria Lamb

Environment Policy manager Wellington

Brian Speirs

Senior Analyst - Info Systems

Marrieke Bos

Resource Coordinator

Mark Harris

Lead Extension Manager

Matthew Dewes

Senior Graphic Designer

Joanne Chan-Masun

Senior Accountant - Treasury

Helen Fletcher

Market Development Operations Manager

Image of Esnes Gray

Esnes Gray

Economic Service Manager, Northern South Island

Image of Lauren Phillips

Lauren Phillips

Environment Policy Manager

Ben Hancock

Ben Hancock

Senior Agricultural Analyst

Doug Macredie

Sector Capability Manager

Rachel Helson

Graphic Designer

Amber Hoffman

Senior Accountant - Operations

Penny Munro

Region Co-ordinator

Lee-Ann Marsh

Market Innovation Manager

Michael Wan

Global Manager - New Zealand Red Meat Story

Chris Houston

Manager - Technical Policy

Loma Finch

Info Admin/Grp Co-ordinator

Angela McFetridge

Product & Extension Design Manager

Sam Stewart

Economic Service Manager, Northern North Island

Sharyn Price

Economic Service Manager – Central South Island

Fiona Bowe

Event & Sponsorship Manager

Sarsha Roriri

Accountant - DINZ

Image of Wendy Dewar

Wendy Dewar

Economic Service Manager, NNI

Jenny McGimpsey

Economic Service Manager, Southern South Island

Rob Gibson

Senior Agricultural Analyst - On Farm

Swetta Magan

Trade Policy Advisor/Support

Image of Suzi Keeling

Suzanne Keeling

Sector Science Strategy Manager

Zowie Ransfield

Digital Content Editor

Elena Kouzina

Assistant Accountant

Jane Chrystal

Senior Environment Data Analyst

Jess Seymour

Accounts Administrator – Finance Team

Elizabeth Lockhart

IBA Administrator

Stephen Lys

Economic Service Manager, Eastern North Island

Mark Aspin

Consortium Manager

Samantha Humphries

Samantha Humphreys

Admin Assistant – Christchurch

Helen Rowland

EA & Programme Officer

Tracey Ryan

CRM & Technology Manager

Michael Flett

Economic Service Manager, WNI

Martine Kelecom

Documentation Clerk

Jessie Walker

CRM Admin & Analytics Support

Rebecca Brownlie

Region Coordinator

Gaelle Thyriou

Business Services Manager

Callum Neil

Office Administrator

Jeff Grant

Red Meat Sector Representative

James Laurenson

IT Consultant

Image of Ben O Brien

Ben O'Brien

Regional Manager Europe