Topics:
Talk/Seminar

2020 Alliance Farmer Roadshow

Leading food company Alliance is encouraging farmers to attend one of its annual roadshow events across the country.

Alliance is a co-operative owned by more than 4,000 farmer shareholders and exports lamb, beef, venison and co-products to customers in more than 65 countries.

Shareholders, suppliers and rural professionals will hear from management and directors about the performance of the co-operative at the annual roadshow.

They will also receive an update on the progress of Alliance’s strategy and prospects for the new season.

2020 Roadshow dates and locations

  • Akaroa: Monday 28 September 1:00pm Akaroa Golf Club.
  • Darfield: Monday 28 September 7:30pm Darfield Recreation & Community Centre.
  • Methven: Thursday 1 October 1.30pm Mt Hutt Memorial Hall.
  • Fairlie: Thursday 1 October 7:30pm Mackenzie Rugby Football Club.
  • Bridge Pa: Monday 5 October 1:30pm Hastings Golf Club.
  • Dannevirke: Monday 5 October 7:30pm Dannevirke Services & Citizens Club.
  • Taihape: Tuesday 6 October 1.30pm Taihape Golf Club.
  • Feilding: Tuesday 6 October 7:30pm Manfeild Park.
  • Masterton: Wednesday 7 October 1:30pm Copthorne Solway Park.
  • Blenheim: Thursday 8 October 1:00pm Quality Hotel Marlborough.
  • Nelson: Thursday 8 October 7:30pm Moutere Hills Community Centre.
  • Middlemarch: Monday 12 October 1.30pm Middlemarch Golf Club.
  • Balclutha: Monday 12 October 7:30pm South Otago Town & Country Club.
  • Heriot: Tuesday 13 October 1.30pm Heriot Community Centre.
  • Fortrose: Tuesday 13 October 7:30pm Tokanui Golf Club.
  • Mossburn: Wednesday 14 October 1.30pm Mossburn Community Centre.
  • Tuatapere: Wednesday 14 October 7:30pm Waiau Town & Country Club.
  • Winton: Thursday 15 October 1:30pm Midlands Rugby Club.
  • Gore: Thursday 15 October 7:30pm Longford Function Centre.
  • Oamaru: Monday 19 October 7:30pm Brydone Hotel.
  • Ranfurly: Tuesday 20 October 1.30pm Ranfurly Bowling Club.
  • Cromwell: Tuesday 20 October 7:30pm Heritage Collection Lake Resort.

Find out more

Visit the Alliance Group website